Ingen låtrubrik men ett citat(a)

 
"So let´s say my bad luck did crash the plane. What exactly would you do?"

"Why is the plane crashing?"

He was trying to hide a smile now.

"The pilots are passed out drunk"

"Easy. I´d fly"

"Both Engines have exploded and we´re falling in a death spiral toward the earth"

"I´d wait till we were close enough to the ground, get a good grip on you, kick out the wall, and jump. Then I´d run you back to the scene of the accident, and we´d stumble around like the two luckiest survivors in the history"

I stared at him wordlessly.
" What?" he wispered.
i shook my head in awe. "nothing," I mouthed.
I scrubbed out the disconcerting conversation and wrote one more line.

"You will tell me next time"

         
   
COMMENTS
   
       
   COMMENT HERE:

   NAME:
        REMEMBER ME
   
   E-MAIL: (NOT FOR PUBLICATION)
       
   URL/PAGE/BLOG:
       
   YOUR COMMENT:
       
     
 
Trackback