Well make sure to build your house brick by boring brick or the wolf's gonna blow it down

 

Ooh vilket blogg humör jag är på idag. Tralalal. Nu kan tamefasen inte Nani klaga.

Jag har blivit kär i en "ny" artist, Biffy Clyro. Enda gången jag älskar en rock artists alla låtar! Bara för att han inte riktigt har ett rock sound. 

"I talk to God as much as I talk to Satan 'cause I want to hear both sides
Does that make me cynical
There are no miracles
And this is no miraculous life

I savour hate as much as I crave love because
I'm just a twisted guy
Is this the pinnacle, is this the pinnacle, the pinnacle of being alive
Now I see the light"

När jag är hemma kan jag lägga in en youtube video men nu får det vara efttersom det inte funkar här:/



         
   
COMMENTS
   
       
   COMMENT HERE:

   NAME:
        REMEMBER ME
   
   E-MAIL: (NOT FOR PUBLICATION)
       
   URL/PAGE/BLOG:
       
   YOUR COMMENT:
       
     
 
Trackback