So go out and party, like you're not broken-hearted

 
I can see your mouth move, but I don't hear the words 
And while you dig yourself a hole, you're burying me in the blur 
I can taste the fake, the shame, I've heard this story before 
And while you dig yourself a hole, it's the same shit, different girl 

When I was building a home, you made a bed of your own 
Or perfectly the life of three 
But now your cover is blown, you get to be on your own 
And find another stupid girl like me

So go out and party, 'cause I'm just getting started 
And I'm dancing to a brand new beat 
It gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 
Gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 

So go out and party, like you're not broken-hearted 
'Cause you're now one just mistake on my beat 
It gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 
Gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 

I wanna know, was I the one, or just the chick on the side 
I gave it all, put down my walls, you dare I didn't try 
But you won't stop, stop telling me what, what you think I want to know 
I'm ejecting the sign of you deleting the thought of you record this, 
or what you may call 

When I was building a home, you made a bed of your own 
Or perfectly the life of three 
But now your cover is blown, you get to be on your own 
And find another stupid girl like me 

So go out and party, 'cause I'm just getting started 
And I'm dancing to a brand new beat 
It gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 
Gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 

So go out and party, like you're not broken-hearted 
'Cause you're now one just mistake on my beat 
It gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat 
Gets stuck on repeat, repeat, repeat

         
   
COMMENTS
   
       
   COMMENT HERE:

   NAME:
        REMEMBER ME
   
   E-MAIL: (NOT FOR PUBLICATION)
       
   URL/PAGE/BLOG:
       
   YOUR COMMENT:
       
     
 
Trackback